Look for Less: J Crew Sandals

Cathay and I both agree. The J Crew sandals for this season are amazing, lust-worthy, and …expensive.

I mean, just look at them! Perfect nude, tan, and brown shades of luscious leather. An updated version of the “gladiator” sandal. The right number of buckles and details, so as not to look overdone or tacky. Wide, bold, masculine straps to complement Spring and Summer trends of flowy tops and floral dresses.

assorted images can be found at Jcrew.com

If you’re like me, you probably agree that shelling out 100-300 bucks is unrealistic (AKA never gonna happen). So I decided to find some similar looks that are guilt-free:

Delias. Blowfish Casita Sandal, $44.50

Delias. Wanted Picnic Cut-Out Sandal, $44.50

Aldo Litecky Sandals, $34.98

Aldo Sanie Sandals, $20

Topshop Hot Tan Strappy Sandals, £22


Loving these Zara color blocking sandals!

Too bad they don’t have more pictures of the color I like! So, if you may, please imagine these beauties:

Zara Three Tone Flat Sandals, $49.90

In this color scheme: (which I prefer!)

One thought on “Look for Less: J Crew Sandals

  1. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

